nooboh.blogg.se

Farming simulator 2017 pc were to sell
Farming simulator 2017 pc were to sell





farming simulator 2017 pc were to sell

Professional Farmer 2017 forced you to leave your home and suffer a loading screen before finding a field to purchase… then you had to drive back and go through a loading screen to get the machinery to work the field.

farming simulator 2017 pc were to sell

In Professional Farmer 2017 you went through a very long tutorial which got involved a number of different farming practices and by the time I got to the actual main game I’d forgotten half the keys and half the processes to even get started.Īnother huge difference is that Farming Simulator 17 starts you with a few fields with crops to be harvested… what’s more, they are on the same property as your machinery and home. There are floating information points to help remind you what to do with certain locations… it’s a nice little bit of hand holding that I really appreciated. One of the big differences between this and Professional Farmer 2017 is when you start your actual career… you are eased into it. The first step should certainly be the tutorials… Farming Simulator 17 actually give you the ability to select what you want to go over, I went through in order but it’s nice to know you can go back and do a refresher on a particular area of your future farming career. I am happy to say they did… and then some!Įven from the outset the interface is far more user friendly… but I will get into that a bit more later. So when the opportunity arose to review Farming Simulator 17 I was hesitant but optimistic that perhaps a different developer might hit their marks better. Unfortunately Professional Farmer 2017 proved to be too clunky and lacked a lot of polish.

farming simulator 2017 pc were to sell

Recently I reviewed Professional Farmer 2017… I had high expectations because I found through experience with American Truck Simulator that titles can be misleading in terms of fun (I really never would have thought a truck driving sim would be fun… but it is).







Farming simulator 2017 pc were to sell